Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Presentation

Diroy is an innovative company rooted in its territory and time.

Diroy, formerly known as Mousse Feuchter, was created in 1947 and specialises in the manufacturing of high end bedding lines (mattresses, slated frames and accessories) as well as in the transformation of industrial foam for upholstery, medical equipment, aerospace etc. Building on its experience, Diroy has developed expertise, specific and distinctive skills to gain in competitiveness and strategic specialisation in these two manufacturing trades. As a result, Diroy has developed in Alsace, high-quality expertise for over 60 years and is fully committed to carefully select materials complying with self-imposed quality, safety and environemental requirements.

Regional quality and proximity

Founded in Brumath, and now operating from Bouxwiller, Diroy is proud of its Alsatian identity which gives the company a certain proactivity and proximity. A local unit of production means we can guarantee high quality products and customer service.

Caring for the environment and the future of our planet.

Diroy combines sustainable development and local embedment every day; no industrial waste escapes without being reprocessed and recycled, solvents have been permanently replaced in favour of solutions with aqueous dispersion and natural materials are key to products respectful to both the sleeper and the consumer.

Toutes les langues

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Présentation

Diroy, une société innovante ancrée dans son territoire et dans son époque

L'entreprise Diroy, anciennement société Mousses Feuchter fondée en 1947, est spécialisée dans la fabrication de literie haut de gamme (matelas, sommiers et accessoires) ainsi que dans la transformation de mousses industrielles (secteur de l'ameublement, équipement médical, aéronautique ...). Forte de son expérience, la société Diroy a développé savoir-faire, spécificités et compétences distinctives permettant gains de compétitivité et stratégie de spécialisation pour ces deux métiers de fabrication. Diroy développe ainsi, depuis plus de soixante ans en Alsace, un savoir-faire de grande qualité qui passe par une sélection attentive des matières notamment et un attachement à un système de valeurs sensible à des produits respectueux des enjeux de qualité, de sécurité et d'environnement.

Qualité régionale & proximité

Fondée à Brumath et aujourd'hui installée à Bouxwiller, Diroy revendique son identité alsacienne permettant proximité et réactivité. Cette unité de production locale est une garantie de qualité tant au niveau du produit que du service qui l'accompagne.

Soucieux de l'environnement et de l'avenir de notre planète

Diroy conjugue développement durable et ancrage local; au quotidien, aucun déchet industriel n'échappe au retraitement et à la revalorisation, les solvants ont été définitivement supprimés au profit d'éléments à dispersion aqueuse et les matières naturelles incorporées sont constitutives de produit respectueux tant du dormeur que du consommateur.